Actualités

Retrouvez toutes les actualités de NUWEN

NUWEN exhibits on Expo Leche GILSA in Aguascalientes, Mexico

NUWEN-Salon-ExpoLeche-MexiqueOur NUWEN feed team is currently in Aguascalientes to exhibit on Expo Leche GILSA until May 11th. Come and visit them Booth 85!

Expo Leche GILSA brings together more than 1000 participants, exhibitors, breeders, companies and professionals from the agri-food industry, enabling them to present their products and services. Many conferences are planned to discuss current industry issues.

NUWEN is presenting its Animal Nutrition product range and especially CALSEAPOWDER and  CALSEAGROW.

CALSEAPOWDER is a natural and marine ingredient made from fossilized red algae. Rich in minerals, the product contains antacids proprieties that act on the pH to stabilize it. CALSEAPOWDER is a booster of production of milk and meat.

CALSEAGROW is a natural product with a proven efficiency on pork’s growth improvement and Feed Conversion Ratio by acting on the intestinal biota. The unique composition of CALSEAGROW results from the synergy between plants extract and slowly calcified and naturally microporous algae.

Contact

You wish to be contacted ?

Drop us a line

Newsletter

See you soon !

NUWEN

Actualités

Retrouvez toutes les actualités de NUWEN

NUWEN expose au salon Expo Leche GILSA à Aguascalientes, Mexique

NUWEN-Salon-ExpoLeche-MexiqueNos équipes NUWEN feed sont présentes à Aguascalientes pour exposer sur le salon Expo Leche GILSA jusqu’au 11 mai prochain. N’hésitez pas à venir les rencontrer stand 85 !

Expo Leche GILSA rassemble plus de 1000 participants, exposants, éleveurs, entreprises et professionnels du secteur agro-alimentaire, leur permettant de présenter leurs produits et services. De nombreuses conférences sont organisées pour discuter des enjeux actuels de la filière.

NUWEN y présente sa gamme de produits en Nutrition Animale et plus particulièrement le CALSEAPOWDER et le CALSEAGROW.

Le CALSEAPOWDER est un ingrédient fonctionnel naturel et marin issu d’une algue rouge fossilisée. Le produit riche en minéraux naturels renferme des propriétés anti-acides qui agissent sur le pH ruminal pour le stabiliser. Cet ingrédient est un booster de production de lait et de viande.

Le CALSEAGROW est un facteur de croissance naturel à efficacité prouvée améliorant la croissance et l’indice de consommation du porc en agissant sur le biote intestinal. La composition unique du CALSEAGROW résulte de la synergie entre un extrait de plantes et une algue lentement calcifiée, naturellement microporeuse.

Contact

Vous souhaitez être contacté ?

Écrivez-nous

Newsletter

à bientôt !

NUWEN