Find a contact
near you

Your business contact :
Select a region

Select the area of activity

Northern America

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Jay Granfield
jay.granfield@nuwen.fr

Food

Charline Laurent
charline.laurent@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Florane Metivier
florane.metivier@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Charline Laurent
charline.laurent@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Industries

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

 

Select the area of activity

South America

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Damien Escallier
damien.escallier@nuwen.fr

Food

Yassine Kaddouri
yassine.kaddouri@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Claire Coatanlem
claire.coatanlem@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Yassine Kaddouri
yassine.kaddouri@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Industries

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

France

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Florian Hadjimanolis
florian.hadjimanolis@nuwen.fr

Food

Thibaut Lefebvre
thibaut.lefebvre@nuwen.fr

Théo Le Bellour
theo.lebellour@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Claire Coatanlem
claire.coatanlem@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Théo Le Bellour
theo.lebellour@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Industries

Florian Hadjimanolis
florian.hadjimanolis@nuwen.fr

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Europe

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Food

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Claire Coatanlem
claire.coatanlem@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Industries

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Europe de l'Est

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Food

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Claire Coatanlem
claire.coatanlem@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Industries

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Russia

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Alexandre Pachkevitch
alexandre.pachkevitch@nuwen.fr

Food

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Claire Coatanlem
claire.coatanlem@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Industries

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Asia

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Alexandre Pachkevitch
alexandre.pachkevitch@nuwen.fr

Food

Charline Laurent
charline.laurent@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Sophie Rocoboy
sophie.rocoboy@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Charline Laurent
charline.laurent@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Industries

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Maghreb

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Maroua Benarif
maroua.benarif@nuwen.fr

Food

Thibaut Lefebvre
thibaut.lefebvre@nuwen.fr

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Claire Coatanlem
claire.coatanlem@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Industries

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Middle East

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Alexandre Pachkevitch
alexandre.pachkevitch@nuwen.fr

Food

Yassine Kaddouri
yassine.kaddouri@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Claire Coatanlem
claire.coatanlem@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Yassine Kaddouri
yassine.kaddouri@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Industries

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Africa

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Alexandre Pachkevitch
alexandre.pachkevitch@nuwen.fr

Food

Théo Le Bellour
theo.lebellour@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Florane Metivier
florane.metivier@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Théo Le Bellour
theo.lebellour@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Industries

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Oceania

Plant Nutrition

Patricio Sheridan
patricio.sheridan@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Alexandre Pachkevitch
alexandre.pachkevitch@nuwen.fr

Food

Théo Le Bellour
theo.lebellour@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Florane Metivier
florane.metivier@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Théo Le Bellour
theo.lebellour@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Industries

Lisenn Laurandel
lisenn.laurandel@nuwen.fr

Contact

You wish to be contacted ?

Drop us a line

Newsletter

See you soon !

NUWEN