R&D

Innovation is core to the Research and Development department.
Its chief mission is to develop innovations by performing technical and scientific tests that take into account the specific features of markets and industrial constraints.

The teams are constantly seeking new products and keep their ears close to the ground to identify trends, anticipate needs and develop innovative products. NUWEN’s research and development department can also draw upon the structures of Groupe Roullier such as the CERA or even Centre Mondial de l’Innovation Roullier.

CERA (Centre d’Etudes et de Recherches Appliquées)

17 engineers
and technicians
1 200 m²
of pilot hall
100 studies/yr

 

The CERA has a test laboratory and a pilot plant with a wide variety of industrial equipment. Its mission is to design innovative formulation solutions and new industrial procedures; manufacture pilot productions that will be used in technical tests or in vivo tests.

With the expertise of its engineers and technicians, CERA supports NUWEN in responding to the demands of its customers.

Centre Mondial de l’Innovation Roullier

8 000 m²
220 employees
15 nationalities

 

For the development of new products, The Centre Mondial de l’Innovation Roullier provides NUWEN with a range of multidisciplinary and international essential functions: research, laboratory, test station, regulatory affairs. This know-how can speed up the innovation capacity and shorten the time to marketing of new products resulting from the research.

Hence, The Centre Mondial de l’Innovation Roullier, with its tools and outstanding human expertise, provides innovative solutions adapted to NUWEN’s partners

Your business contact

Contact

You wish to be contacted ?

Drop us a line

Newsletter

See you soon !

NUWEN

R&D

L’innovation est au cœur du service Recherche et Développement.
Sa mission principale est de développer des innovations en réalisant des essais techniques et scientifiques qui tiennent compte des particularités des marchés et des contraintes industrielles.

En veille constante des nouveautés, les équipes sont présentes sur le terrain afin d’identifier les tendances, d’anticiper les besoins et de développer des produits novateurs. Le service recherche et développement NUWEN peut également s’appuyer sur des structures du Groupe Roullier telle que le CERA ou encore le Centre Mondial de l’Innovation Roullier.

CERA (Centre d’Etudes et de Recherches Appliquées)

17 ingénieurs
et techniciens
1 200 m²
de hall pilote
100 études/an

 

Le CERA est composé d’un laboratoire d’essais et d’une usine-pilote dotée d’une grande diversité d’équipements industriels. Il a pour mission de concevoir des solutions de formulation innovantes et des nouveaux procédés industriels ; de fabriquer des productions pilotes qui serviront à des essais techniques ou à des tests in vivo.

Fort de l’expertise de ses ingénieurs et techniciens, le CERA accompagne NUWEN pour répondre aux demandes de ses clients.

Centre Mondial de l’Innovation Roullier

8 000 m²
200 collaborateurs
20 nationalités 

 

Le Centre Mondial de l’Innovation Roullier met à disposition de NUWEN pour le développement de nouveaux produits, un éventail de fonctions pluridisciplinaires et internationales essentielles : recherches, laboratoire, station d’essai, affaires réglementaires. Ce savoir-faire permet d’accélérer la capacité d’innovation et de raccourcir la mise sur le marché des nouveautés issues de ses recherches.

Ainsi, le Centre Mondial de l’Innovation Roullier, doté d’outils et d’expertises humaines exceptionnelles, permet d’apporter des solutions novatrices et adaptées aux partenaires de NUWEN.

Contact

Vous souhaitez être contacté ?

Écrivez-nous

Newsletter

à bientôt !

NUWEN