COMPANY

NUWEN is a Groupe Roullier subsidiary and international specialist at the service of manufacturers. The company negotiates and produces mineral raw materials and functional ingredients in the domains of nutrition, well-being and the environment.

 

Our mission

We are responsive to issues and looking for specific products that make each project an added value. We accompany each manufacturer in their differentiation and innovation approach by developing and supplying the raw materials and future solutions.

Our values

Synergy

We operate by pooling the strengths of our teams and all our expertise.

 

Curiosity

We explore all the possibilities to propose unique and innovative solutions.

Responsiveness

We are constantly responsive to each partner to anticipate their needs and respond to market changes.

Proximity

We work hand in hand with all the manufacturers to make each collaboration a lasting relationship.

Perseverance

We daily challenge the solutions we develop.

Entrepreneurship

We are driven by the desire to build the future.

NUWEN by Timab

Historically a raw material trader, NUWEN by Timab also proposes specialty products developed by its research and development department in the domains of animal nutrition, food industry, industry and water treatment.

Available, responsive and committed, the teams apply all their expertise to provide innovative custom solutions.

NUWEN by Timab has owned a land-based calcium carbonate mining and processing site. The production is designed for animal nutrition, soil conditioners and construction.

 

 

Production of 180,000 tonnes/yr
32 ha 6 000 trucks/yr

NUWEN by Setalg

Built on a peninsula facing the sea at the center of an exceptional European maritime site, NUWEN by Setalg is a company dedicated to the production, processing and recovery of natural marine and land-based products.

NUWEN by Setalg has drawn on its experience of the natural environment for an unrivalled expertise provided to industries from diverse ranges of activities: Spa and Cosmetics, Food Industry, Neutraceutical, Animal and Plant Nutrition.

Operating in 60 countries, the company has specialized in manufacturing high quality products so as to meet the diverse requirements of its customers. The commercial and industrial teams are multi-disciplinary, responsive and flexible so as to listen to you and meet all your demands.

 

 

5 production workshops
12 000 m² site 15 seaweed harvesting boats

Your business contact

Contact

You wish to be contacted ?

Drop us a line

Newsletter

See you soon !

NUWEN

ENTREPRISE

NUWEN, filiale du Groupe Roullier est un spécialiste international au service des industriels. L’entreprise importe et produit des matières premières minérales et des ingrédients fonctionnels dans les domaines de la nutrition, du bien-être et de l’environnement.

Notre mission

Nous sommes à l’écoute des problématiques et en recherche des spécificités qui feront de chaque projet une valeur ajoutée. Nous accompagnons chaque industriel dans sa démarche de différenciation et d’innovation en développant et en fournissant les matières premières et les solutions de demain.

Nos valeurs

Synergie

Nous travaillons en mutualisant les forces de nos équipes et l’ensemble de nos savoir-faire.

Curiosité

Nous explorons l’ensemble des possibles pour proposer des solutions uniques et innovantes.

Réactivité

Nous sommes constamment à l’écoute de chaque partenaire pour anticiper leurs besoins et répondre aux évolutions du marché.

Proximité

Nous travaillons main dans la main avec tous les industriels pour faire de chaque collaboration une relation durable.

Persévérance

Nous challengeons au quotidien les réponses que nous développons.

Entrepreneuriat

Nous sommes animés par l’envie de construire l’avenir.

NUWEN by Timab

Historiquement négociant de matières premières, NUWEN by Timab propose également des produits de spécialités développés par son service recherche et développement dans les domaines de la nutrition animale, l’agroalimentaire, l’industrie et le traitement de l’eau.

Disponibles, à l’écoute et impliquées les équipes mettent tout leur savoir-faire pour apporter des solutions innovantes et sur mesure.

NUWEN by Timab est propriétaire d’un site d’extraction et de transformation de carbonate de calcium terrestre. La production est destinée à la nutrition animale, l’amendement et l’industrie.

 

Chiffres clés

production
180 000 tonnes/an
32 ha 6 000 camions/an

NUWEN by Setalg

Dressée sur une presqu’île qui fait face à l’océan, au cœur d’un site maritime européen exceptionnel, NUWEN by Setalg est une entreprise dédiée à la production, transformation et valorisation des produits naturels marins et terrestres.

NUWEN by Setalg puise de son expérience du milieu naturel un savoir-faire inégalé à destination des industries issues de domaines d’activités diverses : Spa et Cosmétique, Agroalimentaire, Nutraceutique, Nutrition Animale et Végétale.

Présente dans 60 pays, la société s’est spécialisée dans la fabrication de produits de qualité afin de répondre aux diverses exigences de ses clients. Les équipes commerciales et industrielles sont pluridisciplinaires, réactives et flexibles afin d’être à votre écoute pour répondre à toutes vos demandes.

 

Chiffres clés

5 ateliers de production site de 12 000 m² 15 goémoniers

Contact

Vous souhaitez être contacté ?

Écrivez-nous

Newsletter

à bientôt !

NUWEN